jump to navigation

Exec Board & Contributors

 Nik Rule







Chairman – Nik Rule



Melisa Wink









Co-Chair – Melisa Wink










Membership Chair – Zack Schrock






Liz Tvedt







Press Secretary – Liz Tvedt











Chief Financial Officer – Mayci Rule



Levi State








Executive Director – Levi State











Compliance Officer – Rebecca Bartle



1. wpucrs - April 7, 2009

What good looking people!

2. MEFSTADEWAW - May 20, 2009

Nice information. will definitely visit soon,,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: